clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2009-2010 Blazers Schedule

New, comments

The Portland Trail Blazers released their 2009-2010 schedule earlier today.

Please vote on how many wins you foresee this season; click through to view the entire schedule. Or see a pretty formatted version on Blazers.com.

While you wait for some thoughts from Dave, here's a thorough analysis from Mike Barrett.

-- Ben (benjamin.golliver@gmail.com)

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS 2009-10 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

October

Tuesday Oct. 27 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 29 Denver 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday Oct. 31 at Houston 5:30 p.m.

November

Sunday Nov. 1 at Oklahoma City 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 3 Atlanta 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 6 San Antonio 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday Nov. 8 Minnesota 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 10 at Memphis 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 11 at Minnesota 5:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 13 at New Orleans 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 14 at Charlotte 4:00 p.m.
Monday Nov. 16 at Atlanta 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 18 Detroit 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 20 at Golden State 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 21 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Monday Nov. 23 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 25 New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Friday Nov. 27 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 28 at Utah 6:00 p.m.

December

Tuesday Dec. 1 Miami 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 5 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Monday Dec. 7 at New York 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 9 at Indiana 4:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 11 at Cleveland 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Saturday Dec. 12 at Milwaukee 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 15 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 17 Phoenix 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday Dec. 19 at Orlando 4:00 p.m.
Sunday Dec. 20 at Miami 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday Dec. 22 at Dallas 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 23 at San Antonio 5:30 p.m.
Friday Dec. 25 Denver 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Monday Dec. 28 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 30 L.A. Clippers 7:00 p.m.

January

Saturday Jan. 2 Golden State 7:00 p.m.
Monday Jan. 4 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Jan. 5 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 8 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Jan. 10 Cleveland 6:00 p.m. ESPN
Wednesday Jan. 13 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 15 Orlando 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Monday Jan. 18 at Washington 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday Jan. 20 at Philadelphia 4:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 22 at Boston 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 23 at Detroit 4:30 p.m.
Monday Jan. 25 New Orleans 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 27 Utah 7:00 p.m.
Friday Jan. 29 at Houston 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 30 at Dallas 6:00 p.m.

February

Monday Feb. 1 Charlotte 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 3 at Utah 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday Feb. 4 San Antonio 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday Feb. 6 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 9 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 10 at Phoenix 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 16 L.A. Clippers 7:00 p.m.
Friday Feb. 19 Boston 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday Feb. 21 Utah 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Tuesday Feb. 23 at New Jersey 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday Feb. 24 at Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Friday Feb. 26 at Chicago 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 27 at Minnesota 5:00 p.m.

March

Monday March 1 at Memphis 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 3 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 7 at Denver 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Tuesday March 9 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Thursday March 11 at Golden State 7:30 p.m. TNT
Friday March 12 at Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 14 Toronto 6:00 p.m.
Friday March 19 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Sunday March 21 at Phoenix 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Thursday March 25 Dallas 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday March 27 at New Orleans 5:00 p.m.
Sunday March 28 at Oklahoma City 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 31 New York 7:00 p.m.

April

Thursday April 1 at Denver 7:30 p.m. TNT
Saturday April 3 at Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 7 at L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.
Friday April 9 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Sunday April 11 at L.A. Lakers 12:30 p.m. ABC
Monday April 12 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 14 Golden State 7:30 p.m.
*All times Pacific

-- Ben (benjamin.golliver@gmail.com)