clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Blazersedge Season Awards: Rookie of the Year

The first award is Rookie of the Year.  Obviously the choices would be Greg Oden, Rudy Fernandez, Nicolas Batum, and Jerryd Bayless. 

You can vote in the comment section below.  One vote per person, make your vote easy to understand, and also favor us with a bit of explanation about your choice if you would.  Voting will be open for the next couple days and then winners will be declared.

--Dave (