FanPost

Leaving Feb behind, looking to March

When I first previewed the schedule for February, I anticipate a tough month.  I'm sure you all did.  As I review the results of the month, the only two losses that I can say were completely unexpected were the Indiana and Sacramento losses -- maybe the Seattle loss, but given that it was a home/home series and we got the first win at our home, it wasn't too surprising to see a letdown by our team and a good night by the home sonics.  

The point is, February RESULTS were about what the schedule dictated.  Perhaps the manner in which we played could have been better, but in the end, I'd say the schedule played itself out as expected.  

Based on that theory, we are now entering a new month altogether, and I see a MUCH MORE FAVORABLE schedule ahead.  

Here's my forecast -- you heard it here FIRST!  

Sun, Mar 2 @ Golden State - WIN
Tue, Mar 4 Phoenix - LOSS
Fri, Mar 7 @ Milwaukee - WIN
Sat, Mar 8 @ NY Knicks - WIN
Mon, Mar 10 @ Cleveland - LOSS
Tue, Mar 11 @ Minnesota - WIN
Thu, Mar 13 @ Sacramento - WIN
Sat, Mar 15 Minnesota - WIN
Tue, Mar 18 Phoenix - WIN
Fri, Mar 21 LA Clippers - WIN
Sat, Mar 22 @ LA Clippers - LOSS
Mon, Mar 24 @ Seattle - WIN
Tue, Mar 25 Washington - WIN
Thu, Mar 27 @ Golden State - LOSS
Sat, Mar 29 Charlotte - WIN

That's it.  I anticipate an 11-4 month of March!  

If you agree, let's hear why.  If you disagree, let's hear which games you forecast as being different!  

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blazer's Edge

You must be a member of Blazer's Edge to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blazer's Edge. You should read them.

Join Blazer's Edge

You must be a member of Blazer's Edge to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blazer's Edge. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker